Contact Us
(203) 869-6700
Lexus of Greenwich
Sales (888) 708-5533 | Service (888) 622-6699 | Parts (888) 703-1444

Departments

 
 Sales | Pre-Owned Sales | Financial Services | Service Department | Parts & Accessories
 Sales
Eric Pagan
General Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1179
eric.pagan@lexusofgreenwich.com
John McCaffrey
General Sales Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1129
john.mccaffrey@lexusofgreenwich.com
John Annunziato
Sales Manager
Dave Sturm
Internet Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1176
dave.sturm@lexusofgreenwich.com
Katie Koroleva
Sales
(Speaks Russian)
(203) 869-6700 x1122
katie.koroleva@lexusofgreenwich.com 
Scott Litt
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1121
scott.litt@lexusofgreenwich.com
Peter Doyle
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1124
peter.doyle@lexusofgreenwich.com
Bill Martino
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1134
bill.martino@lexusofgreenwich.com
Fabio Villa
Sales
(Speaks Italian & Spanish)
(888
) 649-4140 x1131
 
(888) 649-4140 x1126
 
Mike Rosen
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1128
mike.rosen@lexusofgreenwich.com
Ron Voloshin
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1125
ron.voloshin@lexusofgreenwich.com
Art Accurso
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1123
art.accurso@lexusofgreenwich.com
Kevin Whipkey
Sales
Nyah Cheang
Dealer Exchange Department
(203) 869-6700 x 1109
nyah.cheang@lexusofgreenwich.com
Nick Slater
Pre-Owned Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1170
Nick.Slater@lexusofgreenwich.com




John Zymeck
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1171
John.zymeck@lexusofgreenwich.com
Terry Finneson
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1172
terry.finneson@lexusofgreenwich.com

 

Jim Lucian
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1178
jim.lucian@lexusofgreenwich.com
 
Dave Miller
Sales
(203) 869-6700 x1177
dave.miller@lexusofgreenwich.com
Brian Shemonsky
Financial Services Director
(203) 869-6700 x1115
brian.shemonsky@lexusofgreenwich.com
Tim Johnson
Business Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1116
tim.johnson@lexusofgreenwich.com
Bob Katz
Business Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1118
bob.katz@lexusofgreenwich.com
Bill Hopf
Fixed Operations Director for Service, Parts and Body Shop
(203) 869-6700 x1150
bill.hopf@lexusofgreenwich.com  

 


Service Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1152   
 
Robert Merturi
Body Shop Manager
(203) 869-6700 x1156
robert.merturi@lexusofgreenwich.com
Rob Schuellein
Service Consultant/Technology Specialist
(203) 869-6700 x1158
rob.schuellein@lexusofgreenwich.com
Mike Gagliardi
Mike Gagliardi
Service Consulant
(203) 869-6700 x1157

mike.gagliardi@lexusofgreenwich.com

Natalia Fogarty
Technology Specialist
(203) 869-6700 x1130
natalia.fogarty@lexusofgreenwich.com

Coming Soon
Service Consulant
(203) 869-6700 x
kevin.whipkey@lexusofgreenwich.com
Dwight Ruiz
Service Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1162
Dwight.Ruiz@lexusofgreenwich.com
Vanessa Hardley
Service Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1153
vanessa.hardley@lexusofgreenwich.com
Rafael Cerulo
Rafael Cerulo
Pickup and Delivery Specialist
Service Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1161
rafael.cerulo@lexusofgreenwich.com
Phillip Boutall
Service Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1155
phillip.boutall@lexusofgreenwich.com
Lizette Cervantes
Cashier
(203) 869-6700 x1159
lizette.cervantes@lexusofgreenwich.com
Johnathan Berrios
Service Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1194
johnathan@lexusofgreenwich.com


Service Administrator
(203) 869-6700 x1189

Diane Betancourt

Diane Betancourt
Warranty Administrator

Rick Lyon
Rick Lyon
Parts Director
(203) 869-6700 x1140
rick.lyon@lexusofgreenwich.com    

 

 

Jonathan Cuartas
Parts Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1147
jonathan.cuartas@lexusofgreenwich.com    
 
Michael McFadden
Parts Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1146
mike.mcfadden@lexusofgreenwich.com    
 
Rocio Ortiz
Parts Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1144
rocio.ortiz@lexusofgreenwich.com    
Thomas Pelliciari
Night Parts Consultant
(203) 869-6700 x1142
tom.pellicciari@lexusofgreenwich.com